2012 Firefighter Awards


Allyn Kemp Award – Engineer Kyle Means

Firefighter of the Year – Engineer Kyle Means

Most Improved – Firefighter Kent Mangabat

Rookie of the Year – Cordon Hamilton

Chiefs Awards:

  • Adam Drake
  • Andy Reimers
  • Brian Mortensen
  • Chris Gonzalez
  • Danny Herrera
  • Jason Palmer
  • Jason Reeves
  • Joe Torres
  • Josh Sauberman
  • Mike Mulliken

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>