2014 Firefighter Awards


Allyn Kemp Award – Engineer Josh Sauberman

Firefighter of the Year – Engineer Daniel Herrera

Most Improved – Driver/Operator Michael Salazar

Rookie of the Year – Firefighter Logan Gallman

Chiefs Awards:

  • Brad Bedwell
  • Kenneth Borges
  • Chris George
  • Lay Luangrath
  • Diego Ramirez
  • Jason Reeves
  • Anthony Salazar
  • Christopher Zaccaro

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>